Product Finder
 
 
Powell Electronics on Google+
Powell Electronics on YouTube
Powell Electronics on LinkedIn
Powell Electronics Approved ECIA Seller

Powell Electronics Europe BV

Sjaak Bontje - General Manager
sbontje@powell.com
Mobile +31 651840838
Languages spoken: Dutch, German and English

Pieter van Beusekom - Manager Sales & Marketing
pbeusekom@powell.com
Languages spoken: Dutch, German and English

Theo van Lissum - Inside Sales
tlissum@powell.com
Languages spoken: Dutch, German and English

Ilker Geron Hubes -Inside Sales
igeron@powell.com
Languages spoken: Turkish and English

Emilio Mazzariello -Inside Sales
emazzariello@powell.com
Languages spoken: Italian and English

Vincent Pretious - Outside Sales UK and Ireland
Phone +31 20 808 2203
Mobile +44 7935 502701
vpretious@powell.com
Languages spoken: English

Kuifmees 58
NL-3435 RG Nieuwegein
The Netherlands

TEL: +31 30 6014666
FAX: +31 30 6014667


 

Algemene Verkoopvoorwaarden